Parov Stelar - The Princess

  • 180 gr virgin vinyl
  • 45rpm Double LP
  • Audiophile mastered 


How To Buy

As UK distributors for the brands we represent, our main focus is to give you all the information you need to help assist with your purchase. Once you have the information you need, we want to make the purchase process as simple as possible. So we give you up-to three options on how to buy our products.

Find Your Local Retailer

Our preferred option is for you to visit a nearby store and buy what you need locally. Our authorised stockists are some of the finest specialist hi-fi retailers in the country, and they're equipped to give you the best after-sales and set-up advice possible - all in person. To find your local retailer, either click the 'Buy In-Store' button on your product page for exactly the right recommendation, or head to our comprehensive Where To Buy tool.

Buy Now, Collect Locally

If you want the added convenience of only having to pop-in to store when you know the product you want has arrived, you can use our Click & Collect-style checkout process. With Buy Now, Collect Locally, your purchase takes place online and the product is then delivered direct to your local supporting retailer; ready for you to collect when you're ready. Click here to find out more about Buy Now, Collect Locally.

Buy Now

For smaller items, you can also have the ultimate convenience of purchasing directly through our website. The checkout process is entirely secure, so you can trust your information will be safe - and your desired product will arrive with you as quickly as possible.

Click here for full Terms & Conditions.

Parov Stelar

This album "The Princess" sees Parov Stelar consequently advances his unmistakable style.

A certified border-crosser of musical styles, Parov Stelar has examined well-tried and partly classic patterns, deconstructed them and re-defined his very own style along the way. At the same time he evolved from a DJ and producer to a first class band leader. Since then he and his band travel from one big festival stage and club to another. His fan base appreciate this kind of tireless commitment: The past decade had him gather a loyal, international fan-base and upcoming tour dates sold-out months in advance. Top chart positions in the US iTunes Electronic Charts and the New Artist Billboard Charts prove that Parov Stelar's new sound can easily even cross an ocean.

THE PRINCESS perfectly sums up Parov Stelar's musical development without neglecting his roots. More than ever he takes his time to make every single track a short-story filled with ideas nicely fitting his 'anything goes' attitude.

Key Features:

  • 180 gr virgin vinyl
  • 45rpm Double LP
  • Audiophile mastered 
  • Limited edition 
  • Mixed by Parov Stelar
  • Winner of five Amadeus Austrian Music Awards:
    • Electronic/Dance (2012 & 2013)
    • Album of the year for The Princess (2013)
    • Best Live Act (2013 & 2014)

Track Listing:

  1. Jimmy’s Gang
  2. All Night (Extended Club Version)
  3. Sally’s Dance ft. Cleo Panther
  4. A Song For You
  5. Oh Yeah
  6. The Vamp
  7. Nobody’s Fool ft. Cleo Panther
  8. Jimmy’s Gang (Enzo Siffredi Remix)
Note: We’re constantly updating our website to ensure all our listings are as accurate as possible. However, the images and text on this page can be subject to change without notice, and errors and omissions are excepted.

If you have any questions, please contact us.